Skip to Main Content
Ideas Portal
ADD A NEW IDEA

Clear

Users & User Groups

Provide Site Group Permission for Categories

Please consider adding site group permission to category administration. This would allow site groups to view or not view the category. Default would be to view. The use case is common products that are published in a number of categories but not ...
Henry Wagner over 4 years ago in Pressero / Users & User Groups 0 New Idea

Password reset on next login

When creating users it's pretty standard to have a checkbox that requires the user to reset their password the next time they login. We're moving storefronts to Pressero and a number of them will require this feature to accommodate their security ...
Henry Wagner over 4 years ago in Pressero / Users & User Groups 3 New Idea

If the Profile Field for Phone number is not required, then the phone number for an address added to a site account should not be required.

If you set the Profile Field for the Phone number to be not required, and the site user adds an address to their account, the phone number is still a required field. Profile Field settings, such as what is required, should carry over to the addres...
Bart Shafer over 4 years ago in Pressero / Users & User Groups 0 New Idea

Have user export show all groups the user is part of instead of just 5.

When you export the user list from Pressero it shows only 5 of the groups the users are assigned to. We have sites with twice that number of groups and some users say a corporate user may order for every group. If you have many users that have bee...
Guest over 6 years ago in Pressero / Users & User Groups 4 New Idea

Default Sort to "All Orders" in Order History (user end)

The order history section on the user end currently defaults to being filters by "Just my orders" for the 'Ordered By' option, I think it would make more sense to have this default to "All" and then they can filter it down from there as desired. ...
Guest over 6 years ago in Pressero / User Interface / Users & User Groups 2 New Idea

Remove boss assignment from other Site User's accounts when Boss Site User is Deactivated

In a scenario where a Site User is setup as a "Boss" for another user it is possible that in the future this "Boss" Site User may be deactivated. Currently, when this happens if that Site User was designated to be a "Boss" for another user - that ...
Dave Voght about 4 years ago in Pressero / Approvals & Workflow / Users & User Groups 0 New Idea

Option to delete the old users

Hi. At the moment there is no option to permanently delete old users in admin->User Management->Site Users. For example, GPDR sets the requirement and if the customer wants, we should be able to erase the information, including his old accou...
Guest over 4 years ago in Pressero / Users & User Groups 0 New Idea